Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Who Will Be My 1,000th LinkedIn Connection?
July 20, 2007, 4:55 pm
Filed under: Networking/Social Media

Since I joined LinkedIn, I’ve enjoyed connecting with each and every one of you! Of course, I do not know all (nearly) 1000 people personally, but I do know many of you, and everyone else I am happy to contribute to your networks through introductions, referrals, and such.

I am SO close to breaking the 1,000 1st degree connection mark! I know I’m not breaking any records here, but I am excited about developing such a broad, informative, and all-around interesting group of connections. Who will be number 1,000 in my network? Stay tuned….I anticipate finding out before the end of the weekend.

If you’re NOT connected with me yet, I invite you to! Please click on this link and send an email to ahale at searchpath . com. Make sure to put in your message body “I’d like to be your 1,000th LinkedIn connection!”

Happy Networking!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

