Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


My 1,000th LinkedIn Connection Is…
July 23, 2007, 1:56 am
Filed under: Networking/Social Media, Recruiting

….Ms. Pamela Dixon of SSi-Search in Atlanta, GA! I’m excited to connect with Pamela because I will also get a chance to meet her live in Atlanta when she and I both attend SourceCon in September.

Pamela has worked in sales in several industries, including technology and health care, and currently she is a Principle with SSi-Search, specializing in leadership, health care, and technology searches.

Only thing I hold against Pamela is that she is a Wildcat (she attended the University of Kentucky). Just kidding, Pamela 🙂

Thanks to every one of my connections. I am so happy to be able to offer help, recommendations, knowledge, or anything else you may need! Please feel free to reach out to me any time.

Happy Networking!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

