Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Scott Ginsberg on How To Become a Virtual Extrovert
July 28, 2007, 6:32 pm
Filed under: Article Reviews, Networking/Social Media

Forgive me everyone; I have been out of town for a few days working with SearchPath up in Cleveland, so I am opening up the floodgates of things that have been swimming around in my mind that I wanted to write about!

I read this article by Scott Ginsberg this afternoon and had to post it up here. The ideas that Scott outlines are almost a carbon copy of what someone should do to help develop their personal online brand.

By the way, for those who do not know who Scott Ginsberg is, he is ‘that guy with the nametag’. Check out his website here, and his blog here. I’ve always found him to be a neat person to learn about; he took a very simple idea of wearing a name tag to encourage others to talk to you and developed a successful business around it.

Thanks for sharing, Scott! I hope that you are reading this! 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

