Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Three Days Until SourceCon!
September 9, 2007, 3:52 am
Filed under: Research, SourceCon

I just read Moises Lopez’s post on his meeting with Tim O’Connor and it reminded me that there are mere hours to go before the first ever all-research conference in Atlanta! Like Moises, and I would imagine everyone else who is going to be in attendance, I can barely contain my excitement. For five years I have been researching and I will finally get the opportunity to meet many industry luminaries in person. I won’t even begin to start naming names, but I’ve gotten some LinkedIn invites recently from other excited folks who will be attending SourceCon that I certainly am looking forward to connecting with as well. I was telling my new coworker and colleague Kristin Kalscheur this past week that it is going to be difficult to squeeze meeting everyone in to the few days that we have in Atlanta, but that’s why I’m going a day early and staying two days late so that I can meet as many people as possible.

Oops….I just let some information slip on some of my new ‘changes’….. 🙂 Stay tuned, the whole story will be known next week!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Amybeth,

I didn’t mention you in my post but that was by oversight. I’m so sorry. You are actually on the top of the list of people I want to meet.

I will be arriving early Tues afternoon. See ya there!!!

Moises

Comment by SourcingCorner

sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!
sourcecon was AWESOME!

Jer

Comment by JeremyLanghans




Leave a Reply

