Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Bootstrapper’s Top 100 HR Bloggers
September 20, 2007, 2:12 am
Filed under: Blogging

At this moment, I am in Seattle getting my account training for my new position at Waggener Edstrom Worldwide. While I was training today, I received an email from Rich McIver, a known SEO and social media advocate, letting me know that I was listed amongst the top 100 HR bloggers in a list that was published today on the Bootstrapper blog. What an honor! While I do not believe that the list includes ALL of the most excellent resources, looking at some of the other blogs listed I feel I am in some very good company. The caption beside my listing reads, “This fun to read blog is a great resource for connecting you with other HR sites and blogs across the Web.” Aw, thank you! I am glad my rants are viewed as “fun to read”!

Check out the whole list here for yourself!
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Contratulation,but you are still number one in my book!!!

Comment by SourcingCorner

Congrats. You deserve it more than I do…

Comment by Ben




Leave a Reply

