Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Thank You For Subscribing!
November 12, 2007, 11:25 pm
Filed under: Contests

I am very thankful to all of you who read my blog on a somewhat regular basis! It makes me smile when I receive emails and connection invitations with notes that say things like “I love your blog!” and “I am a regular reader of the Research Goddess…thanks for writing”. As a gesture of appreciation to the regular readers, i.e. my email and RSS subscribers, I have a special gift I am going to give to one lucky subscriber. At the end of the month of November, I am going to draw the name of one subscriber and present them with a Ghirardelli gift album.

Here are the rules:

  1. You must be subscribed either via email subscription or RSS feed before the last day of November (and if you are an RSS subscriber, please email me and let me know as I do not have access to that information; this is on the honor system)
  2. Only one entry per person, so if you have both an RSS and email subscription – sorry, you only get your name entered once!

Here is a link to the Ghirardelli gift album’s choices. Check it out and decide what you would like in case you win! The gift album is worth $75 so this isn’t just some little door prize! Whether you keep it all for yourself, share with a friend, or just re-gift it, it’s a nice little prize, if I do say so myself!

And here’s my little sales pitch: if you check out the Ghirardelli gift album and like what you see, it makes a great holiday gift. You are welcome to purchase one; in fact there are 18 other varieties available. Check them out here; they are fantastic for hard-to-buy-for friends and family. Email me if you have questions.

This is the time of year when lots of us are thinking about giving gifts. I just wanted to say Thank You to you all!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

