Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


I need your help!
December 4, 2007, 11:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey everyone – recently I decided to do some headshots for my blog. I’m very pleased with the way they came out; however I am having an awful time picking just one! I wanted to ask all of you for your help in making this choice.

If you would, please take a couple of minutes and click on this survey to help me pick a new headshot for my blog. There are five photos to choose from; three full headshots and two more artistic shots that I thought were pretty cool.

If you want, you can also add some comments as well. I appreciate you taking the time to help me with this!

Click Here to help me pick a headshot!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

