Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


New look to my blog
February 22, 2008, 5:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

reset your bookmarks to www.amybethhale.comThanks for visiting the NEW Research Goddess blog! You probably noticed on the old site that I mentioned I’d be moving and changing my look. I will still be updating the content, but I wanted to start pointing traffic here in the meantime. There are a couple reasons I’ve decided to do this: the first one is that my old URL was spiresearch.blogspot.com, and since I’m no longer with SPI (SearchPath International), I thought it was about time I stopped using the name 🙂 Secondly, I want to remain true to the “Research Goddess” name that I came up with when I started blogging (thanks to Jim Stroud for helping me come up with a cool ‘brand’ for myself!), so here we are!

Make sure you subscribe to get further updates! Below are easy links to do so:

Subscribe via RSS
Subscribe via email

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats Amybeth,

I got a Ping from ~”Jim2.0″ and it said you moved. . . Like the new look.

All the Best!

Ray “VirtualSourcer” Towle
+++

Comment by Ray Towle

Great new look! it suits your personality!

Comment by Kathy N

Hey Amybeth! Nice look to the new space. Your VisualCv looks awesome as well, thanks so much for signing up! T.

Comment by Tim W




Leave a Reply

