Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


The Ultimate in Blogger Multitasking
March 12, 2008, 8:00 am
Filed under: Blogging, Cool Tool Alert

treadmill deskIn catching up on my PR blog reading this morning, I saw a post that Steve Rubel did earlier on an awesome multi-tasking environment set up by Jonathan Fields. Since I’m currently in the process of shedding a few extra pounds myself, this caught my eye! A treadmill desk….brilliant! I especially like his idea of a treadmill blogger walkathon to raise money for a cause. Either way – this seems perfect for those of us who desperately want to put in some gym-time but have difficulty getting away from work! I’d like to see this set-up on a stationary bike as well.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Love this! I keep saying (in my mind) “If I move my elliptical into my office and stay on it all day while phone interviewing at a slow pace I will be in fantastic shape!” Of course I keep repeating this (in my mind)and it hasn’t happened. Good theory though!

Comment by Recruitnik




Leave a Reply

