Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Survey on Research and Sourcing
April 17, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: Education, Recruiting, Research

A note to all my blog readers who work in research and sourcing, I have a favor to ask of you. In June, I will be attending the Fordyce Forum in Las Vegas, and have been asked to give a presentation there on a research topic. I am humbled to do this, and have chosen to make my presentation on using research effectively.

In my desire to make this presentation as relevant as possible to all areas of recruiting research, I have created a brief survey asking about the use of research within various recruiting organizations. I am polling recruitment agency owners and recruiters, corporate recruiters and HR professionals, and vendors as well as telephone and internet researchers and sourcers alike in order to get a good sampling. I would love to have you take a moment to complete this survey and contribute to the results, which I will review during my presentation on June 5th.

I am going to close this survey on Saturday so that I can begin analyzing the results. Thanks for helping me out with this project!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

