Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Find Cheap Gas
May 14, 2008, 10:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I read Scott Williamson’s post today about how to beat high gas prices, and I fully agree 🙂 Of course, I can speak on this because I’ve been a telecommuter for about 2 years now….for those of you who want to find cheap gas in the meantime, use this nifty little zipcode-based local gas locator from MSN to find out which station currently has the lowest prices. Here’s a screenshot of my local area. The green gas pump shows the lowest price while the red pump shows the most expensive. Most locations are updated daily. Hope this proves a useful tool!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very informative, is there an alternative to gas car

Comment by Sean Brown

Really makes you miss the days when you only had to spend ten or eleven dollars for a fill-up. I had to talk my boyfriend, who has been driving SUVs all his life, out of buying a new one. He bought a beamer instead. Wise choice I must say. =)

Comment by Research Newbie




Leave a Reply

