Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Using Research Effectively – slides from Fordyce presentation
June 9, 2008, 12:48 am
Filed under: Education, Recruiting, Research | Tags:

Here is a link to the slide deck from my presentation at the Fordyce Forum last week. Please also check out some of the other decks available as well – there were so many good presentations and unfortunately many of them overlapped so I wasn’t able to get to all of them. I’ll be posting a summary of my experience in the next couple of days as well.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for sharing on SlideShare! I wish I had seen your presentation … I wish S.S. had an audio follow-along 🙂

Comment by kaye sweetser




Leave a Reply

