Amybeth Hale – Research Goddess


Mamelodi Experience In Video
December 18, 2008, 3:08 am
Filed under: GOMamelodi08

As a final tribute to my trip to South Africa, I would like to share my experience with all of you in the form of videos. Please take a look at my GO Mamelodi video album here. The best way to watch them is from earliest upload to last upload, which means you’ll watch “Warm Welcome” first, then “Game Drive”, “Kids”, “Gardening”, and “Fun” last. These videos were painstakingly put together in bits and pieces in the wee hours of the morning, with time I’ve been able to squeeze from my schedule over the last two weeks after work, holiday festivities, and quality time with friends were over. I loved every minute of it though because it allowed me to relive my experience over and over again.

For your immediate viewing pleasure, I’ve included my final video, “Fun” below. Thank you for your interest – stay tuned for regular programming! 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

